› Institutional Programs and Services

General Services

General Services Department is under the supervision of the School President. Its function is to organize and deliver effective and quality general support services to the different departments.  It is composed of the following offices: President’s Office, Finance Office, Alumni Relations Office, Campus Services and External Relations Office, Performing Arts Office, Canteen, Clinic, General Maintenance and Security Personnel.

General Service Personnel


Sr. Mary Bernadette Guzman, RGS, Ph. D. – School President
Sr. Mary Rose Ababao, RGS – Alumni Relations Officer
Sr. Mary Pia del Rosario – PAO Executive Director
Sr. Maria Teresa A. Danganan, RGS – Finance Officer

Finance Office

Miss Mildred B. Berania – Bookkeeper
Mrs. Marivic H. Lopez – Cashier
Miss Medy Z. Andal – Finance Office Staff
Miss Aileen C. Baes – Finance Office Staff
Mrs. Estelita B. Sandoval – Payroll Clerk

Human Resource Management and Development Office

Mrs. Filipina C. Macaraeg – Human Resource Management and Development Office Officer
Mrs. Merlin C. Reyes – HRMDO Staff
Mr. Jeffrey S. Rivera – HRMDO Staff

President’s Office/Performing Arts Office/Campus Services & External Relations Office

Miss Leoncia C. Catapang – President’s Office Staff
Miss Rodelyn L. Felicidario – President’s Office Staff
Mr. Amado Ariel Hagos II – PAO Artistic Director
Mr. Rafael Aquino G. Hagos – PAO Resident Faculty for Music
Mr. Daryl Jeffrey E. Magtibay – CSERO Clerk/Messenger
Mr. Isidro C. Pelingon – SBC Campus Ministry and Formation Officer

Institutional Research, Planning and Publication Office

Mrs. Dolores D. Borras – Institutional Research, Planning and Publications Officer
Miss Maria Ethel B. Atienza – Institutional Publications Office Assistant
Mr. Alexis Catapang – Technical Assistant
Mr. Nelson S. Pradanos Jr. – I.T. Staff


Mrs. Teodora B. Belo – School Nurse
Ms. Shereene D. Albotra – Nurse
Ms. Catherine M. Cantos – Clinic Aide
Dr.  Maria Antonette C. Solomon – School Dentist
Dr. Alexandra Marie T. Untalan – School Physician

Community Center

Mrs. Rosalie Aguila – SBCC Child and Youth Program Worker/Gabayan Program Coordinator
Mrs. Cecilia Arguelles  – SBCC Socio-Economic Program Officer
Mrs. Shirley P. Macatangay – SBCC Finance Officer
Miss Nenita N. Villamor – Institutional Community Outreach Program Coordinator

Maintenance Staff

Mr. Pedro A. Agrao
Mr. Ruel V. Aclan
Mr. Rogelio A. Driz
Mrs. Edna B. Guerra
Mr. Lowelito E. Ilagan
Mr. Efren M. Magsisi
Mrs. Maria Luz C. Pagtulon-an
Mr. Ronnie Nollas